Charm Toggle
X

RGVMPO Staff

Administrative Staff

           

Andrew Canon

 Executive Director

 acanon@rgvmpo.org
Cell#:956-330-3380
           Office Extension:302              

 

Luis Diaz
Assistant Director 

 ldiaz@rgvmpo.org

Cell# 956-279-7909
Office Extension:318

 

Gloria Banda-Gonzales
Administrative Assistant
gbanda@rgvmpo.org

Office Extension:315

 

     
GIS Staff & Planning 

Miguel Arispe
GIS Specialist II
marispe@rgvmpo.org
Office Extension:316

Fernando Cantu
GIS Specialist II
fcantu@rgvmpo.org
Office Extension:308

Rudy Zamora
Planner I
rzamora@rgvmpo.org

Office Extension:317

 

Eva L Garcia 

Planner III: Bike/Ped Program Coordinator 
egarcia@rgvmpo.org
Office Extension:320

Melany Rodriguez

Planner I
mrodriguez@rgvmpo.org
Office Extension:323

 

Javier Dominguez

Planner I
jdominguez@rgvmpo.org

 

 

Christopher Nelson

Planner I
cnelson@rgvmpo.org

Juan Pena

GIS Specialist I
jpena@rgvmpo.org

 

 

 

Nick Cousineau 

GIS Specialist I
ncousineau@rgvmpo.org

 

     

Top